Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyson Mitchell

Alyson Mitchell

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Mitchell
"I have multiple policies here and couldn’t ask for a better agent and office staff. Over the top customer service."
Profile photo of Deaths Boon

Deaths Boon

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deaths Boon
"Sophie at Scott’s office was nice and was able to help with everything I needed"
Profile photo of Dawson Hood

Dawson Hood

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawson Hood
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Able to give the best advice on not just insurance but life in general. No better person to have in your corner."
Profile photo of Lori Rollins

Lori Rollins

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rollins
"Great office to work with on your insurance needs. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me understand the need to properly insure my family. Thanks !!"
Profile photo of Vasu Iyer

Vasu Iyer

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vasu Iyer
"Great service. Have been a customer for Scott Wilson Insurance for a very long time. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of pccentral102

pccentral102

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pccentral102
"I’ve been with Scott Wilson’s StateFarm for over a year now and I can’t say I’ve met nicer people who work there. Scott himself is very friendly and personable and they have always given me good pricing. I look forward to continue doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Donmichael Thompson

Donmichael Thompson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donmichael Thompson
"Scott and his team do a great job at providing information quickly, in a professional and friendly manner, which is a welcome difference from the customer "service" philosophy that many businesses have adopted in the last few years."
Profile photo of Drew Johnson

Drew Johnson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Johnson
"Scott was very respectful and quick, made this experience very easy."
Profile photo of Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Johnson
"Love working with Scott Wilson State Farm & his team. Always there when i need him."
Profile photo of Michael Wilson

Michael Wilson

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wilson
"Scott is very helpful and very knowledgeable about insurance. He's a pleasure to work with and does a good job explaining your policies. Highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Ben Whitaker

Ben Whitaker

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Whitaker
"Scott is a great agent. He’s quick to respond to my questions and help with any issues."
Profile photo of David Bormann

David Bormann

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bormann
"Scot has been our agent for a long time! He is very knowledgeable about State Farm products and has a very professional office staff that are able to also help out when needed. We’ve always had quick responses to any questions that come up and we greatly appreciate the personal service he provides! I will continue to recommend Scot to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Ram G

Ram G

March 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ram G
"Staff knows nothing about the work. You will be quoted a very low amount and then when it goes to underwriting it will increase 30-40%. Agents are very rude and will hang up on you. Very unprofessional and zero customer service. There are multiple other agents to choose from."
Profile photo of Leanne Barker

Leanne Barker

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Barker
"I have been a Scott Wilson State Farm customer for over 20 years. This is the first claim I have had an issue with. I reached out to Scott and his staff when I got a service cancellation letter and they resolved the issue promptly and to my complete satisfaction.I can't say enough about the personal & prompt service I received. I would highly recommendState Farm Agent Scott Wilson & his staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Phyllis Tanner

Phyllis Tanner

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Tanner
"Scott Wilson is always willing to help and give good advice. He’s very friendly and I would recommend anyone to go to his office. His staff is always friendly and very helpful as well."
Profile photo of Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wilson
"Scott and his team do a great job of explaining all of the options, various coverages and matching the right insurance for our need. He sets up regular reviews and ensures we are insured appropriately given changing circumstances, and always looks for opportunities to bundle and get the biggest savings. The most important thing is Scott and team are completely trustworthy. They don’t try to oversell but match the right insurance plan to the need."
Profile photo of Paul Duncan

Paul Duncan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Duncan
"I have been with Scott Wilson State Farm for close to 20 years now. They are always quick to respond, give useful recommendatoins and advice and not try to sell things I dont need. Brandy is always responsive and works to get the best rates avalible. Would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Josh Hatton

Josh Hatton

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hatton
"Great customer service to help explain the homeowner policy to a first time home buyer. Home owner policy was explained very thoroughly and in a way that was very easy to understand. Thanks Scott!"
Profile photo of mikey green

mikey green

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mikey green
"Ashley from State Farm got things for a quote going and made sure I was taken care of. Was very nice and helpful over the phone."
Profile photo of Stacey Stypula

Stacey Stypula

October 9, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Stacey Stypula
"I would not recommend Scott Wilson or his people to anyone, I was lied to repeatedly paid money and no communication!!"
Profile photo of Scott Fields

Scott Fields

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Fields
"Thanks for the fast claim."
Profile photo of Larry

Larry

January 18, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Larry
"They did not return my phone call."
Profile photo of Greg Burns

Greg Burns

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Burns
"The ladies in the office are so helpful."
Profile photo of Amanda V

Amanda V

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda V
"The process of switching to State Farm was easy and painless. We definitely appreciated the clear and concise help we received. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matt Frederick

Matt Frederick

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Frederick
"Whitney was very helpful and knowledgeable and great to work with."